Signs

I’ll be the first to admit that I find FB polls/quizzes (and at times even FB itself) to be ridiculous. Anyone who tells me otherwise will get a side eye from me. BUT, but, but, who says we can’t indulge ourselves in some harmless fun? What’s so bad about wanting to know who your “soulmate” is or how and when you’re going to die? 

Rationalizing my way into taking that click (wish I could say leap instead), I went ahead and “discovered” what my potential Wiki Page would look like, and VOILA (see above pic)!

That motto? Never heard it before, but it makes perfect sense; it could ‘t have come at a better time. So, for today, I’ll say FB, you did good. You gave me a sign I didn’t know I needed.

Leave a Reply

