Lost and Confused

kenekthedots

image

We often find ourselves questioning whether what we’re doing is for us. We doubt ourselves sometimes, wondering if the decisions we’ve made were the right ones. And then there are those days when we feel like we’re doing just fine.

But what happens when you keep questioning yourself? What happens when you feel so lost and confused? What happens when you begin to wonder what else is there for you?

For years, I’ve been in search of my own place — the place where I belong, the place where I’d find solace, the place where I’d be free. There are days when I tell myself this is it, and then I wake up thinking it still isn’t it.

Where do I go from here? How do I get up? How do I move forward? These questions slowly build up inside me, making the world around me hazy.

In every…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

