Breathe

Gahd, I’m so annoyed with myself right now. I should be reading this book that I need to write a book review on, yet all I can do is get distracted by things I really should start to let go.

I am quite frankly sick of my tendency to contemplate so many things that I have no control of.  Being overly concerned is not necessarily a bad thing, but the refusal to accept reality as it is is a completely different thing. 

Space. I need a whole lot of it right now so I can my paper well.

*breathes in and out*

Leave a Reply

