Random

I don’t know if it’s because I just finished watching a race where my favorite almost lost (again) on the last lap.  Maybe it’s because I was sick last Friday and I barely had anything to eat this weekend.  Who knows?  Maybe I’m just being overly dramatic (as per usual).

I feel tired.  I’m just tired.

I want to rest and get some sleep.

The irony of it all is that I’ve actually slept for most the part of the day.  Oh wait, that’s why I’m tired.  My body’s not used to sitting up and working on tomorrow’s tasks.

Gah.

This is NOT at all a good way to start the -ber months.

#work

Leave a Reply

