The Healing Touch of Teachers

Allergies, GO AWAY!

I hate when my allergies act up to such an extent that I can’t keep my head straight. I feel woozy and truly out of sorts.  I need a doctor in the house, yo!

A doctor’s job is one that involves healing.  In this sense, teachers are doctors as well.  We help students and we support them in varied ways.  In times when students are suffering from different sorts of “allergies,” we try to alleviate their “suffering” through programs provided by the school.  This makes their stay in the school a lot more enjoyable and healthy.

Sick. That is my condition right now.  My thoughts — I hope I’ll have the chance to blog more soon.

Leave a Reply

