Blog Shmlog

Well, it’s funny how you find yourself back to doing things you’ve long stopped doing. I’ve been too busy to maintain blogs or do the online journal for quite a while, but my class in Media Writing is requiring me to pick up the habit once again. 

Part of our lessons is Social Media. Thus, I am requiring my thugs to maintain their own blogs. Erm, that means I have to model the habit. Boohoo.

Anyway, this is all for now. I will probably be using a new account for class. I wouldn’t want them reading my older entries here. Boy, did I whine a lot back then. Wait, I still do. Bwah. shocked

Leave a Reply

