Save Me!

Kill me now!

After a four-day break, I accomplished absolutely nothing for work.  I am actually feeling nauseated by the fact that we have to go back to school tomorrow.  I am literally shaking… LMAO. My new mantra must be… ‘I must finish the grades.’  I doubt it will help, but hypnosis may prove to be my last desperate attempt to push myself to start working.  I feel like I’m drowning in a sea of paper work.

I hate that this happens at the end of every quarter. *bawls*

Leave a Reply

