A few days ago, I finished watching the K-novela Sweet 18.  My brother and I basically watched 12 eps straight, went to sleep then woke up to finish the remaining 8 eps.   Am I an addict or what?

I loved the series and I hate to admit that for a while there, I kept thinking of the main characters as real people.  So what do I do to get rid of my addiction to them?  I start to re-watch my fave scenes from other K-novelas in my collection. 

So I start with Kim Sam Soon and I re-watch the kilig scenes.  Pretty funny stuff.  Love the kiss by the piano.

Next, I go to Stairway to Heaven.    Man, my heart is broken again.  I now remember why I love Jong-Suh and Shen Jong so much. ::sniffs::  I want a love like theirs…..  So heart-breaking….

Leave a Reply

