Just Like Heaven

Last week, I was able to watch the movie Just Like Heaven.  Though many critics panned the movie, I quite frankly enjoyed it.  It was the type of movie that made you see life as something to enjoy and not take too seriously.

I liked being able to sit down, relax and for a few hours forget about the problems of the world and just have a little bit of fun.

One thought on “Just Like Heaven

  1. Ooh…  I loved that movie.  It’s so my life…  Her name is Elizabeth, she hates being called Lizzie…  She drives a passat.  Has no life outside of work, which happens to be in the medical field.  Yeah, that’s my life…

Leave a Reply

