One’s life can be such a huge mess – one that needs to be cleansed from time to time.  And if the state of my bedroom is to be any indication, my life right now is one big M-E-S-S.

Don’t get me wrong.  I don’t really have any major personal problem or anything.  Let’s just say I need to re-assess my priorities and start working on my physical fitness.  I barely move a muscle these days.  The only tension in my body is in my mind. I keep thinking of all the things I need to accomplish but my butt is way too lazy to even make a move. Would you believe I practically slept until 1:00 pm today?  Blah. I can’t even write a decent journal entry because now I want to sleep again.

I hope I get out of this predicament soon.  Remember, sloth is one of the capital sins.

Leave a Reply

