I’m watching Mary Poppins right now and it makes me long for the days when everything was simple and fun.  Why don’t we make movies like it any longer?  Is it because we don’t have the same values?  Who knows… surely not me.

Anyways, it’s been an exhausting week.  I arrived home at around past 10pm every day this past week.  As a result, I slept the entire day.

I’ve been lamenting over small and silly things lately and the prospect of an even bigger problem has made me realize how incredibly childish I still am in many ways.  I need to re-evaluate a lot of things and the upcoming summer will be the perfect time to do so.

Leave a Reply

