Drats.  It’s a Sunday which means tomorrow is a Monday and I would have to go to work.

Ever since I watched Alicia Keys sing in the Grammy’s, her song “If I Ain’t God You” has been stuck in my head and I keep singing it out loud, thus, annoying my friends.  I need to sing a new song soon.

I’m going to prepare an exam for the senior class today and I’m contemplating on whether or not I should make life difficult for them. Hee. ::evil grin::

I gotta go to Church now. I hope to write again later…

Leave a Reply

